Pantheon Community

The Community Working group Well Being Hour

Hey all. The Drupal Community Mental Health Team, an extension of the Community Working Group has put together a presentation for this Friday, and everyone is invited.

Community Working Group’s Wellbeing Hour
Join the community health team and Dr. Drapkin who will walk us through some strategies to support our wellbeing during this challenging time.
Friday May 22, 15:00 UTC / 11:00 ET / 08:00 PT

https://www.drupal.org/community/cwg/blog/community-working-groups-wellbeing-hour

1 Like

I’m registered! Really looking forward to it. Thanks @amyjune!