Pantheon Community

Oh hiiii everyone, I'm Atoosa!

Hey community friends and fam!

My name is Atoosa Campbell and I’m coming to you live from the best city in the world, San Francisco :bridge_at_night: I’ve been running events at Pantheon for the last 6 years (yes 6 years, even met my husband here!) , so if you’ve ever been to a DrupalCon chances are we’re already best friends :slight_smile:

:shallow_pan_of_food:What is life without food?
When I’m not living my best Pantheor life chances are I’m doing something that relates to food :spaghetti:. I’m either eating, cooking, thinking about what I’m eating next, or coming up with fun recipes. Oh, I also love talking about food so feel free to chat with me anytime about :taco: :hamburger: :pizza:

:airplane: Catch Me If You Can
Travel is definitely my other hobby. I love learning about new cultures, experiencing new spaces, and of course eating my way through a country. Though I think my favorite thing to do is fine a cafe in whatever city I’m in, order a cup of :coffee: or :wine_glass:, and read the day away,

The last few years I’ve gotten to travel a lot so if you need any recommendations don’t hesitate to ask! See below for some of my adventures!

• France :fr: (my favorite!)
  • Ireland :ireland: (2nd favorite!) :stew:
  • Colombia :colombia: (Tied for 2nd favorite!)
  • Italy :it:
  • Spain :es:
  • Scotland :black_flag:󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
  • England :uk:
  • Austria :austria:
  • Belgium :belgium:
  • Morocco :morocco:
  • Cuba :cuba:
  • Poland :poland:
  • Monaco :monaco:
  • Amsterdam :netherlands:
  • Mexico :mexico:

Excited to be here and meet you all :hugs:

2 Likes

Hi @atoosacampbell, nice to meet you!

Of all the things you’ve eaten over the years, what has been your favorite? How about at a DrupalCon?