Pantheon Community

May is Mental Health Awareness Month!

With COVID-19 still upon us, this is a friendly reminder to check in on your friends & family! And above all take care of yourself.

:yellow_heart: Your Community Team
@sparklingrobots @McKennaR & @katie.richards

1 Like

@McKennaR love this, thank you for the reminder! <3

I wanted to share a couple resources, too:

The Drupal Community Working Group has schedule a free Community Wellbeing Hour to share some strategies for wellbeing during this time. It’s happening Friday May 22, 15:00 UTC / 11:00 ET / 08:00 PT (more info & registration).

OSMI (Open Sourcing Mental Illness) is also a fantastic resource that bridges the open source world & mental health challenges.

I’ve been meditating a lot more (even have a little cozy cushion!) and spending more time outside on my garden. Would love to hear from others how they’re handling this time. :heart:

Hey there…
The Drupal Community Working Group (CWG) community health team is hosting a “Wellbeing Hour”

Everybody is welcome!!
Friday May 22, 15:00 UTC / 11:00 ET / 08:00 PT

https://www.drupal.org/community/cwg/blog/community-working-groups-wellbeing-hour

2 Likes

This is AMAZING thank you for sharing!! I am adding this to my calendar as we speak :slight_smile:

2 Likes