Pantheon Community

Dashboard - Display site name throughout plan upgrade process

When upgrading a site’s plan, the site name is only displayed in the page <title> and not displayed as part of the upgrade process, which can lead to confusion when you have many sites on the Pantheon platform.

The site name is displayed when you first click the upgrade button, but is no longer displayed after you select a plan and are choosing options such as monthly/yearly.

1 Like